耳目达V20人脸跟随高清摄像头

Hamedal V20是蛙声科技推出的一款人脸跟随高清会议摄像头,该产品拥有135°超大水平视角,支持2K高清视频通话。采用突破性的AI算法,能够自动检测并追踪与会人,内嵌4单元MEMS麦克风阵列,可提供无与伦比的视频会议体验。其外观小巧精致,采用USB直连,安装方式灵活多样,且兼容主流会议平台,是中小型会议室的理想选择。

  • 2K/135°超广角镜头,沉浸式的视觉体验

Hamedal V20配备定制化设计的135°超广角镜头和索尼IMX系列图像传感器,支持2K高清视频通话,即便放到最大之后仍有720p画质,确保任意与会人员清晰可见。配合无畸变大视角的5倍数码变焦,使得细节呈现更加丰富生动,会场视野尽收眼底。

 

  • 强大的人脸人体追踪算法,便捷之中解放双手

Hamedal V20的内部芯片拥有强大的AI算法能力,能够通过最新的CNN网络对与会人进行识别追踪,戴口罩亦可实现精确的人脸人体检测。自动取景功能可根据与会者的人数和位置变化,将会议画面实时调整至最佳成像角度,从而免去用户手动调节摄像机的操作,进一步专注于会议本身,大大提升视频会议体验。

  • 会议室智能化API,与会人数一目了然

通过Hamedal V20的自动缩放技术,会议室中的与会人群可得到无损放大。 基于此功能,企业的IT部门可以利用我们的API来检测实际参会人数。无需人工额外统计,省时省力,有效提高会议效率。

 

  • 安装方式灵活多样,极简部署全面兼容

Hamedal V20提供灵活多样的安装方式,自带固定夹片,配合伸缩式摄像头支架及通用型三脚架,小巧机身可置于显示器或会议室的任意位置,以确保最佳摄像角度和优质会议体验。采用USB免驱直连设计,兼容国内外主流会议平台,让部署更简单。

Hamedal V20 Auto Zoom Conference Camera

Hamedal V20 is an HD auto-zoom conference camera designed by Auditoryworks. Thanks to the 135° ultra wide-angle camera supporting 2K HD video output, the ground-breaking algorithm that allows the camera to automatically detect and track attendees, and a built-in 4 MEMS microphone array, V20 provides an unparalleled online video conferencing experience. Compact design, USB plug & play, flexible setup, and general compatibility with all leading online conference platforms, make Hamedal V20 an ideal choice for medium to small conference rooms.

 

  • 2K/135° Ultra Wide-Angle Lens, Immersive Visual Experience

Equipped with a customized 135° ultra-wide-angle lens and Sony IMX image sensor, Hamedal V20 supports 2K HD video calls to capture every meeting attendee clearly. its distortion-free 5x digital zoom capacity makes sure every detail within the field of view is captured vividly.

 

  • Powerful Face Detection & Human Tracking Algorithm, Hands-Free Control Experience

Thanks to the built-in chip with powerful AI algorithms, Hamedal V20 can detect and track conference participants, even those wearing face masks with help of the latest CNN neural network technology. The camera can also automatically zoom in to a certain part of the view field according to the dynamics of attendees number and locations, thus ensuring the maximumly optimized real-time conference streaming without human interference, so that you can focus on your agendas on the meeting, instead of the meeting devices, and have a significant promoted video conference experience.

  • Attendee-Counting API for Your Smart Conference Room

Thanks to the lossless scaling technology, Hemedal V20 can accurately count the number of conference attendees and provide the data to corporates' IT department via API to save their time and cost.

 

  • Flexible Installation, Simplified Setup, Universal Compatibility

Coming with clips and telescopic bracket, compatibility with any standard tripod, and compact design, Hamedal V20 can be placed to a wide range of locations like on top of a screen or anywhere in a conference room, for a better viewpoint and overall conference experience. Driver-free USB plug & play and general compatibility with all leading online conference platforms allow much easier deployment and setup.