耳目达C30视频会议一体机

Hamedal C30是蛙声科技推出的新一代视频会议智能终端,该产品拥有135°水平超大视角,采用1200万像素镜头,支持4K超清视频通话,以及声源定位、语音追踪、人脸检测等多项AI技术,为用户提供更加智能优质的视频会议体验。内置八单元全向麦克风阵列及专业化定制高品质全频扬声器,结合全新的音频算法,可提供5米优质全双工通话。Hamedal C30集摄像机、麦克风、扬声器于一体,布线精简,支持多设备级联,是各种大、中、小型会议室的绝佳伴侣。

  • 135°水平超广角,任意与会人员清晰可见

Hamedal C30拥有定制化设计的135°水平超广角镜头,相比于市面上传统的83度摄像头,广角更大,且无畸变。能将所有与会人员都囊括屏中,轻松覆盖会议室的每个角落。采用1200万像素镜头,支持4K超清视频通话,让细节呈现更加真实,会议体验身临其境。

  • 发言人实时追踪,自动取景让沟通更高效

Hamedal C30内部芯片集成人脸检测、声源定位、语音追踪等多项技术,能通过最新的CNN网络对会议发言人进行识别追踪,并且能根据与会者的变化自动调整画面大小,呈现最佳取景效果。无需与会人员手动调节摄像头,让会议更高效。

  • AI智能降噪, 结合边缘计算的强大算法

HamedalC30 通过上千小时不同会议数据学习的AI模型,能够有效抑制各种会议室噪音,如鼠标、键盘敲击声、电脑及空调运转声等。其强大的算法能力可在最大程度消减室内噪音的同时,保留自然的语音原声,确保与会人员的注意力高度集中。

  • 5米全双工技术,带来优质通话体验

Hamedal C30由获得专利的八单元全向麦克风阵列组成,内置专门定制研发的高品质扬声系统,结合全新的音频算法,能够实现半径5米以内智能增益,清晰拾音。全双工技术确保会议通话连续不中断,带来优质畅爽通话体验。

  • 级联麦克风扩展会议空间,尽享便捷操作与高清语音

Hamedal C30可支持不同规模的会议室,包括小型会议间,中型会议室与大型会议室。通过网线最多可级联扩展5台A20降噪麦克风,百人会议亦可轻松支持,让您在大空间内也能清晰听到每一个与会者的发言。并且在级联状态下,可通过控制A20降噪麦克风上的按键,进行一键接听、挂断、静音及调整音量的操作。

  • 集成化设计告别杂乱,部署更简单

Hamedal C30采用集成化设计,内置摄像机、麦克风、扬声器于一体,布线精简,即插即用。只需连接2根线即可享受整洁有序空间,无需改造会议室,让部署更简单。

Hamedal C30 All-In-One Conference SpeakerMic Cam

Hamedal C30 is the next-generation video conferencing all-in-one device designed by Auditoryworks. The product is featured with 135° horizontal ultra-wide-angle, 12 mega-pixel lens, 4K ultra-clear video calls, as well as auditory localization, voice tracking, face detection, etc. to provide users video conferencing experience of smartness and high quality. The built-in 8-element omnidirectional microphone array and customized wideband speaker, combined with the latest algorithms, enable flawless full-duplex two-way communication within 5 meters range. Hamedal C30 integrates the conference camera, microphones and speaker unit, so you can wipe away the messy cables and keep your conference space organized and neat. You can even daisy-chain Hamedal C30 with Hamedal A20s. Hamedal C30 is a wise choice for large, medium, and small meeting rooms.

  • 135° Horizontal Ultra Wide-angle Camera to Capture Every Attendee With Clarity

Hamedal C30 owns a customized 135° horizontal ultra-wide-angle camera, which has a larger wide-angle than the most traditional 83-degree lens on the market and has no image distortion. All conference participants can be captured and seen easily with the camera range covering every corner of the meeting room. Thanks to the 12 mega-pixel camera that enables 4K ultra-clear video calls, all details are so vivid and it feels just like an in-person meeting.

  • Real-time Speaker Tracking, Automatical Framing for Efficient Conference Calls

The built-in chip in Hamedal C30 integrates multiple cutting-edge technologies, including face detection, auditory localization, voice tracking, etc. It can identify and track conference speakers with the latest CNN neural network AI technology and automatically zoom in to frame the best view accordingly.

  • AI Noise-Cancellation with Edge Computing

Hamedal C30 adopts an AI model that was trained by thousands of hours of conference audio records and therefore can effectively suppress various conference room background noises, such as mouse/keyboard tapping, computer, and air-conditioner. With help of the AI algorithm, this product can minimize most indoor noise while retaining people's voices of clarity and nature, to ensure high concentrated attention of the participants.

  • Full-Duplex Communication Within 5 Meters Range, Conference Calls of High Quality

Hamedal C30 adopts an 8-element omnidirectional microphone array and customized HD speaker unit, with patented powerful algorithms, enables smart AGC and voice pickup with clarity within 5 meters range. Full-duplex technology ensures continuous and HD conference calls.

  • Daisy-Chain to Hamedal A20s to Expand Conference Spaces, Enjoy The Convenient Control and HD Voice

Hamedal C30 works in conference rooms of various sizes, including small, medium and large ones. By daisy-chaining up to 5 Hamedal A20s, now everyone in a relatively big conference space including up to 100 participants can be heard clearly. Moreover, with the buttons on any Hamedal A20s within the daisy-chain network, users can control the whole network, including answering calls, rejecting calls, Muting microphones and modifying speaker volume.

  • All-in-One Collaboration, Stay Away From Mess, Setup Easily

Hamedal C30 integrates a conference camera, microphone and speaker into one device with plug & play simplified setup. With only 2 cables you can enjoy a neat and organized conference room, without redecoration nor fussy deployment.