耳目达A20会议降噪麦克风音箱

    Hamedal A20是蛙声科技推出的一款会议降噪麦克风音箱,该产品采用八单元全向麦克风阵列,通过领先的音频算法,实现智能降噪和远距离清晰拾音,带来5米优质全双工通话体验。特有的级联技术可支持扩展更大会议空间,设备做工精致,采用隐藏式设计,USB即插即用,兼容主流会议平台,是各种大中小型会议室的首选之作。

 

  • 先进3A算法与专业声学结构,带来5米全双工优质通话

Hamedal A20由8单元全向MEMS麦克风阵列组成,其强大的算法能力可在全屋覆盖技术的基础上,对室内环境进行智能降噪、回声消除等,半径5米以内可实现智能增益,清晰拾音。内置高品质全频扬声器,与麦克风远距分离式设计,科学合理的声学结构,提供无断续全双工优质通话。

 

  • AI智能降噪,在高清纯净语音中提升会议效率

Hamedal A20通过上千小时不同会议数据学习的AI模型,能够有效抑制各种会议室噪音,如鼠标、键盘敲击声、电脑及空调运转声等。AI算法的加持可在最大程度消减室内噪音的同时, 保留清晰自然的语音原声,确保与会人员的注意力高度集中。

 

  • 支持级联,从小型会议室到大型会议室都能无忧通话

Hamedal A20具备国内首创的多麦克风阵列级联技术,通过网线可最多支持5台设备同时级联,适用于不同规模的会议室,包括小型会议室、中型会议室与大型会议室。根据会议空间可提供特色部署方案,以确保麦克风的拾音范围覆盖所有与会者,清晰拾取每一段发言。

 

  • 隐藏式免驱设计,会议室更显简洁部署更简便

Hamedal A20的设计考虑到了会议室的整体展现,其所有线缆接口都隐藏在设备底部,使用时不用担心有各个线缆相互缠绕的情况发生。通过这样人性化的设计,让您的会议室更显简洁。同时其连接方式也极为简便,USB即插即用,无需额外安装驱动,且与主流会议软件兼容,大大降低企业部署及维护成本。

Hamedal A20 Conference SpeakerMic

Hamedal A20 is a noise-cancellation speakermic for conference calls designed by Auditoryworks. The speakermic can intelligently suppress office background noises, pickup far-field voices with phenomenal clarity, and conduct full-duplex calls within range of 5 meters, thanks to the audio algorithm of advancement. With features, including the daisy-chain function supporting extended conference space, hidden ports, USB plug & play, general compatibility with all leading online conference platforms, Hamedal A20 is a wise choice for conference rooms of all different scales.

 

  • Advanced 3A Algorithm and Professional Acoustic Structure, Full-Duplex Communication Within 5 Meters

Hamedal A20 adopts an 8-element omnidirectional microphone array, empowered by our exclusive patented powerful algorithm. The product can intelligently reduce the background noises, cancel the echo between its speaker and microphones, pickup voices with phenomenal clarity, and enable Automatic Gain Control (AGC) within 5 meters all simultaneously. The built-in customized speaker unit is detached spatially from the microphone array to provide users an uninterrupted, two-way communication experience.

 

 

  • AI Noise-Cancellation. Promote Conference Efficiency with HD, Crystal Clear Sound

Hamedal A20 adopts an AI model that was trained by thousands of hours of conference audio records and thus can effectively suppress various sorts of conference room background noises, such as mouse/keyboard tapping, computer, and air-conditioner. With help of the AI algorithm, this speakermic can minimize most indoor noise while retaining people's voices of clarity and nature, to ensure high concentrated attention of the participants.

 

  • Daisy-Chian Enabled, Medium to Large Conference Room Supported

Thanks to the unique daisy-chain feature, now you can daisy-chain up to 5 Hamedal A20 simply over ethernet cables to adapt to various sizes of conference rooms. For each conference room, according to its spatial properties, Hamedal A20 speakermics can be deployed in a customized fashion to ensure a complete coverage range that every voice and speech can be picked up.

 

  • Hidden Ports, Drive-Free, Keep Your Conference Room Neat

The design of Hamedal A20 takes into account the overall impression of your conference room. All of its ports are hidden at the bottom base, so you don't need to worry about the entanglement of various cables. Through such an elegant design, your meeting room can be more organized and stylish. Meanwhile, its functions, including USB plug & play, driver-free, and general compatibility with mainstream conference software, can help to lower enterprises' deployment and maintenance cost.